Fossa Hoops fw18-fossahoop-silver.jpg

Fossa Hoops

58.00
Ovni Earrings fw18-ovni-silver.jpg

Ovni Earrings

58.00
Fin Fringe Earrings fw18-finfringe-silver.jpg

Fin Fringe Earrings

68.00
Fin Fringe Collar fw18-finfringenecklace-person.jpg

Fin Fringe Collar

105.00
Fossa Cuff fw18-fossacuff-person.jpg

Fossa Cuff

72.00
Nimbus Hoop fw18-nimbushoop-person.jpg
sold out

Nimbus Hoop

from 68.00
Nimbus Collar fw18-nimbuscollar-silver.jpg

Nimbus Collar

from 110.00
Nimbus Bracelet fw18-nimbusbracelet-silver.jpg

Nimbus Bracelet

from 54.00
LS studs IG.jpg fw18-lsstuds-person.jpg

LS Studs

from 55.00
LS Hoops fw18-lshoop-brass.jpg

LS Hoops

from 78.00
Hollows Necklace fw18-egghollowsnecklace-person.jpg

Hollows Necklace

from 86.00
Egg Hollows Necklace fw18-egghollowsnecklace-person.jpg

Egg Hollows Necklace

from 128.00
Egg Hollows Droplet Earrings fw18-egghollowsdrop-side.jpg

Egg Hollows Droplet Earrings

160.00
Cairn Earrings fw18_cairnearrins_person.jpg

Cairn Earrings

240.00
Demi Arc Earrings FW18-demiarc-silver.jpg

Demi Arc Earrings

from 86.00
Arc Earrings fw18-arcearring-person.jpg

Arc Earrings

from 128.00
Calyx Necklace fw18-calyxnecklace-person.jpg

Calyx Necklace

from 120.00
Fossa Necklace FW18_colorpalette.jpg

Fossa Necklace

from 134.00